Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Beast Petrify / Vrykolakas / Absence of the Sacred - Fire Death Chaos cover art

Fire Death Chaos

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsVrykoblast Productions
Running time49:45
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 모흐
Videos by  youtube
Fire Death Chaos Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Beast Petrify - Dissected Tales3:05-0
2.Beast Petrify - Pembalasan Penanggal Puaka (Unedited Version)5:32-0
3.Beast Petrify - Dominant Force5:38-0
4.Beast Petrify - Fight or Die (Sadus cover)2:53-0
5.Beast Petrify - Lunatic of God's Creation (Deicide cover)2:37-0
6.Absence of the Sacred - Era of the Apostate (Reh. Track)3:09-0
7.Absence of the Sacred - Catalysts for Cataclysms (Reh. Track)3:40-0
8.Absence of the Sacred - Grave New World (Unreleased Track)3:42-0
9.Absence of the Sacred - The Chaos Grid (Unreleased Track)2:30-0
10.Absence of the Sacred - The Necropolitan (Reh. Track)3:51-0
11.Vrykolakas - The Dajjal Al-Masih4:49-0
12.Vrykolakas - Fasad Fil Ard3:50-0
13.Vrykolakas - Of Jinn4:29-0
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,356
Albums : 107,814
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,291