Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Babylon Whores - King Fear cover art

King Fear

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Deathrock
LabelsNecropolis Records
Running time43:37
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level dash
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Errata Stigmata3:34-0
2.Radio Werewolf3:54-0
3.Hand of Glory3:24-0
5.Skeleton Farm3:45-0
6.To Behold the Suns Below5:33-0
7.Exit Eden4:33-0
8.Sol Niger3:57-0
10.King Fear: Song For the Damned5:22-0

Line-up (members)

  • Pete Liha : Drums
  • Ike Vil : Vocals, Keyboards
  • Antti Litmanen : Guitars
  • Jake Babylon : Bass
Track 4 is a cover of a Mana Mana song called Elämä on murheen laakso even though the booklet claims that it is a cover of a Mana Mana song called Murheenlaakso. The error is due to the fact that Elämä on murheen laakso was first released in 2000 since it was an unrecorded song written by Mana Mana's mainman Jouni Mömmö who commited suicide before it could be properly recorded.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,770
Albums : 103,232
Reviews : 6,604
Lyrics : 98,223
Top Rating
Seven Churches
 rating : 90.4  votes : 33
Vengeance Falls
 rating : 82.1  votes : 21
 Fleshgod Apocalypse
 rating : 86.1  votes : 33