Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Azrael - Obdurate / Unto Death cover art



Obdurate / Unto Death

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsMoribund Records
Running time1:10:13
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Obdurate / Unto Death Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Tenebrous Winds13:35-0
3.Inhuman Scourge5:59-0
5.Frozen in Death11:35-0
6.Opening of the Tomb5:54-0
7.Unto Death8:00-0
8.Cthonic Gurgling3:40-0
9.Noise Ritual (Outro)9:02-0
Catalog number: DEAD 118 CD

Tracks 1-3 are from the Obdurate EP, of which all three tracks were
recorded in January 2001.

Tracks 4-9 are from the Unto Death demo. There are only 5 tracks of the
demo itself and all of the tracks were untitled, though they have now been given
names and "Intro" and been separated from "Frozen in Death", hence the extra
track. All tracks were recorded between August '00 and April '01.

Azrael Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
Sign of the Winner
 rating : 88.6  votes : 53
 Led Zeppelin
The Song Remains the Same
 rating : 86.9  votes : 17