Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Avian - From the Depths of Time cover art



From the Depths of Time

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal, Heavy Metal
LabelsNightmare Records
Running time55:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
From the Depths of Time Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Through The Past And Into Forever (Instrumental)0:47-0
2.As The World Burns5:13-0
3.Black Masquerade4:54-0
4.The Fear4:19-0
5.Final Frontier5:10-0
6.Across The Millions (Instrumental)1:15-0
7.Time And Space Part I: City Of Peace6:02-0
8.Single Blade Of Vengeance4:42-0
9.Two Sides Collide-0
10.Blinding Force4:52-0
11.Time Is All We Need4:47-0
12.Queen Of The Insane6:08-0
13.Last Moon1:31-0
14.The Depths Of Time5:22-0

Line-up (members)

  • Lance King : Vocals
  • Yan Leviathen : Rhythm Guitars
  • Guest Musicians:
  • David Ellefson : Bass
  • Roger Moore : Guitar Solos
  • Jonah Weingarten : Keyboards
  • David Small : Drums
Produced by Lance King, co-produced by Yan Leviathan and David Ellefson

Remixed / Remastered (2nd edition) released in 2006 by Lance King. Vocals were brought up, and the over all Compression EQ was altered to Warm up and Ad Punch back to the original Mix intended. Second edition also has art enhancements in the booklet.

Avian Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Avianpreview Studio - 00
Avianpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,072
Albums : 104,302
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
One for All - All for One
 rating : 84.1  votes : 33
 Blood Stain Child
ε psilon
 rating : 80.6  votes : 30
 Hour of Penance
The Vile Conception
 rating : 89.5  votes : 15