Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Averse Sefira - Battle's Clarion cover art

Battle's Clarion

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsLost Disciple
Running time34:59
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Battle's Clarion Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Battle's Clarion5:12-0
2.Condemned to Glory4:30-0
3.Withering, the Storm...2:03-0
5.The Nascent Ones (The Age of Geburah)5:44-0
6.Argument Obscura3:09-0
7.The Thousand Aeon Stare1:33-0
8.Fallen Beneath the Earth3:52-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sanguine Asmodel Nocturne : Voice, miserichord guitars
  • Wrath Sathariel Diabolus : Shadow voice, stormbringer bass
  • The Carcass : Enochian airstrike drums
Special guests:
Lord Imperial (of Krieg) - Vocals on "Deathymn"
MkM (of Antaeus) - Vocals on "Deathymn"

Keyboard-free interludes and effects by The Lady of the Evening Faces.

Released on cassette in 2005 by Orthodox666 Productions for Russian territory
with an unreleased live bonus track, "Ad Infinitum". Limited to 200 copies.

Re-released through Candlelight Records on April 4th, 2007. This edition is
remixed and remastered and it contains a pro-shot live video as well.

Averse Sefira Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 55 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,602
Albums : 108,559
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,834
Top Rating
Blood In, Blood Out
 rating : 82.8  votes : 11
Pierced From Within
 rating : 95.2  votes : 15
 rating : 85.5  votes : 20