Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Autumn - My New Time cover art



My New Time

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal
LabelsMetal Blade Records
Running time48:25
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Closest Friends Conspire3:49-0
3.Blue Wine4:28-0
4.Angel of Desire4:38-0
5.My New Time3:47-0
6.Communication On Opium4:39-0
7.Twisted And Turned4:18-0
9.Forget To Remember (Sunday Mornings)4:41-0
10.State Of Mind5:26-0
11.Epilogue (What's Done Is Done)4:05-0

Line-up (members)

  • Nienke de Jong: vocals
  • Jerome Vrielink: bass
  • Jan Munnik: keyboards
  • Jan Grijpstra: drums
  • Mats van der Valk: guitars & backing vocals
  • Jens van der Valk: guitars & backing vocals
All music by Autumn, lyrics by M. vd Valk (1, 4, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11), J. vd Valk(2, 3, 5, 7, 9 and 11) and J. Grijpstra (10).
Produced, recorded & engineered by Arno Krabman at the Graveland Studio.
Mixed and mastered by Jochem Jacobs & Bouke Visser @ splitsecondsound.

Additional guitars and three notes on the Rhodes by A. Krabman. Lead guitar duel in "Twisted And Turned" by J vd Valk and A. Krabman. Drum engineering by M. vd Valk.
(p) and (c) Metal Blade Records. Published by Under the Blade Publishing.
Artwork Design by Ruud van Wijngaarden. Cover picture by Peter Voerman. Band photography by Mandy van Dissel. Management by Pimp It managment. Bookings by Moonlight Drive Bookings.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,811
Albums : 103,331
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,294
Top Rating
Alpha Eri
 rating : 83.9  votes : 11
 Iron Maiden
A Matter of Life and Death
 rating : 81.4  votes : 31
Vikingligr Veldi
 rating : 89.1  votes : 24