Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Autophagia - Postmortem Human Offal cover art

Postmortem Human Offal

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsBizarre Leprous Production
Running time22:50
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro: Prophecy Of Gore-0
2.Screaming With Shit In Mouth-0
3.Dexterous Mutilation Of Pneumothorax-0
4.Asphyxized With Entrails On His Neck-0
5.Black Pus-0
6.Intro: Hymn Of Bizzare Atrocities-0
7.Postmortem Human Offal-0
8.Vomit Yoursel-0
9.Self Disembowelment-0
10.Liquid Puke From The Nose-0
11.Remove The Organs Through The Mouth-0
12.Genitals On My Face-0
13.Obey To Get Independence (Filthy Christians Cover)-0
14.Intro Septicemia Of Deformed Remains-0
15.Cut My Throat-0
16.Mayhemic Abortion Of A Pregnant Carrion-0
18.Laryngas Aimorrhagia-0
19.Congenital Tympanum Catastrophe-0
20.Purulent Pollution Of Eczema-0
21.Miasma Cadaver-0
22.Intestinal Massaker From The Rectum-0
23.Asepsiophago Thanatosis-0
24.Anal Psoriasis-0
25.Third World Genocide (Extreme Noise Terror Cover)-0
26.Intro: Macabre Noise Holocaust-0
27.Spastic Gore Grind-0


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,776
Albums : 103,239
Reviews : 6,605
Lyrics : 98,239
Top Rating
 Royal Hunt
 rating : 90.5  votes : 19
Tibi Et Igni
 rating : 85  votes : 10
Natural Born Chaos
 rating : 83.2  votes : 16