Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Attic Symphony - Attic Symphony cover art

Attic Symphony

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresEpic Melodic Heavy Metal
LabelsYawning Dog
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Fadh Zrak
Videos by  youtube
Attic Symphony Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Fire Inside (formerly "Look into His Eyes")5:08-0
2.Morningstar Warrior (formerly "Open Your Heart")5:03-0
3.Fountain of Truth (formerly "Eternal Life")5:52-0
4.Yesterday, Today and Forever7:02-0
5.Light of the World (Formerly "He is the Light")4:35-0
6.Epic Propulsion3:42-0
7.Into the Throneroom6:26-0
8.White Horse Anthem (Formerly "11 O'Clock News")4:59-0
Most songs are re-recorded versions of old "Taker" tracks.

Attic Symphony Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,724
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,744
Top Rating
 Gary Moore
Still Got the Blues
 rating : 94  votes : 24
 Dream Theater
Live Scenes From New York
 rating : 89.9  votes : 20
 King Diamond
Fatal Portrait
 rating : 87.3  votes : 12