Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Astathica - Birth of the infernal darkness cover art

Birth of the infernal darkness

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsPinguinProductions Inc
Running time01:11:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Prologue: Birth of the infernal darkness/war eternal3:22-0
2.The ancient embrace4:13-0
3.The sorrowful silence of death4:36-0
4.Lord winter arises in june/realm of the beast6:06-0
5.A realm of terror awakens/path of sin5:13-0
6.Escape sanity2:32-0
7.Astathica, lord of the dead4:37-0
8.Opera satanica7:39-0
9.The eternal fall/the final crusade5:25-0
10.Epilogue: Victory/within the eyes of death5:27-0
11.BONUS: Fury of bestial insanity (re-recorded)7:03-0
12.BONUS: Fall of the nazarene (re-recorded)5:25-0
13.BONUS: Gates of hell (Melancholik cover)3:15-0
14.BONUS: Bleeding virgin2:23-0
15.BONUS: Mr. self destruct (Nine Inch Nails cover)3:49-0
Produced and mixed by Astathica. All guitars by Chiram, all drums/percussion & programmings, keyboards & effects, vocals and bass by Astathica.

Lyrics on track 4, 5 and 9 by Frozen Moon.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,299
Albums : 101,887
Reviews : 6,571
Lyrics : 94,476
Top Rating
Day of Reckoning
 rating : 90.1  votes : 20
 Nuclear Assault
Game Over
 rating : 82  votes : 9
To Hell With God
 rating : 86.1  votes : 17