Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Asphalt Graves - The New Primitive cover art

The New Primitive

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
LabelsVitriol Records
Running time24:49
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
The New Primitive Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Vulgar Technology1:58-0
3.Who Do You Serve?1:20-0
4.No Feast (Without Cruelty)2:28-0
6.Negative Future1:20-0
7.Mass Graves (Disrupt cover)1:52-0
8.Angst and Praise2:32-0
9.Stop Resisting1:41-0
10.The New Primitive3:13-0
11.Time to Act (Nasum cover)1:17-0
12.Let It Burn0:31-0
13.Exit from Reality3:40-0
Official release date was July 8th, but pre-orders were sent out in early June

Asphalt Graves Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,731
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,052
Top Rating
Aspera Hiems Symfonia
 rating : 91.9  votes : 21
 Vanden Plas
The Seraphic Clockwork
 rating : 89.4  votes : 12
 Times of Grace
The Hymn of a Broken Man
 rating : 86.9  votes : 18