Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Asgard - Dark Horizons cover art



Dark Horizons

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
LabelsMetal Enterprises
Running time44:21
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Wait
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Rainbow Bridge2:12-0
2.Hero's Tears8:07-0
3.Fighting 'em Back3:45-0
4.Dark Horizons6:42-0
5.Soldier's Waltz4:45-0
6.Back to You5:30-0
7.Hungry Hearts4:46-0
8.Riders of the Storm4:05-0
9.The River4:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Martin Winter : Drums
  • Andreas Püschel : Guitars
  • Jörg Gelhaar : Guitars
  • Tomi Göttlich : Bass
  • Olaf "Kuno" Dietzel : Vocals
Re-released by Karthago Records in April, 2008 with 7 bonus tracks:
10. On the Run (by Exray, from "Time for Exray" demo tape)
11. Highland Pride (by Exray, from "Time for Exray" demo tape)
12. Kings of Steel (by Exray, from "5:88" demo tape)
13. Sailing Out (by Exray, from "5:88" demo tape)
14. Born to Rock (by Iron Breed, from Metal Hour Sampler LP)
15. The Fall of the Warlord (by Iron Breed, from Metal Hour Sampler LP)
16. Get Ready (by Iron Breed, from "Victory" demo tape)


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,007
Albums : 100,983
Reviews : 6,543
Lyrics : 90,420
Top Rating
 Sad Legend
Sad Legend
 rating : 91.8  votes : 47