Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Artificial Fear - The Legend of Zelda: Metal cover art

The Legend of Zelda: Metal

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
Running time01:29:20
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Lord Deimos
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Song of Storms2:00-0
2.Bolero of Fire3:12-0
3.Lost Woods2:44-0
4.Gerudo Valley2:56-0
5.Forest Temple4:05-0
6.Nocturne of Shadows3:46-0
8.Owl Theme3:35-0
9.Dodongo/Volvagia Theme2:37-0
10.Shop and Market Themes3:11-0
11.Ganondorf Mini-Medley3:31-0
12.Song of Time4:05-0
13.Dark World Theme3:49-0
14.Deku Nut's Palace2:38-0
15.Pirate Fortress3:39-0
16.Ikana Valley2:36-0
17.Stone Tower Temple3:12-0
18.Song of Healing2:48-0
19.Dragon Roost Island3:22-0
20.The Monsters Raid3:52-0
21.Boss Battle Music (Majora's Mask)2:59-0
22.Clock Town Medley4:41-0
23.Oath to Order4:22-0
24.Final Hours4:24-0
25.Midna's Lament (Twilight Princess)3:59-0
26.Spirit Temple/Requiem of Spirit4:45-0


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,521
Albums : 102,581
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,370
Top Rating
Beyond the End of Despair...
 rating : 87.7  votes : 43
The Shadowthrone
 rating : 83.2  votes : 9
The Antichrist
 rating : 92.8  votes : 27