Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Armed Forces - No Guts...No Glory!!! cover art

No Guts...No Glory!!!

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Power Metal
LabelsHigh Vaultage
Running time1:06:16
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Wait
Videos by  youtube
No Guts...No Glory!!! Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Feel it in My Skin3:00-0
3.Reach for the Sky3:52-0
4.Out of Control4:33-0
5.Ball Less3:21-0
6.Live for Today3:39-0
7.The Hand that Feeds3:25-0
8.Mother Mercy3:11-0
10.Disposable (bonus track)4:05-0
11.Climbing Walls (bonus track)4:36-0
12.I'm a Loser (Bonus Track)4:58-0
13.Fresh horses (bonus track)4:19-0
14.Heaven's Gate (bonus track)3:51-0
15.Take on the Nation (bonus track)3:31-0
16.Protectors of the Realm (bonus track)3:18-0
17.Back on my Feet (bonus track)4:20-0

Armed Forces Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,365
Albums : 105,079
Reviews : 6,623
Lyrics : 102,908
Top Rating
 Devil Doll
Dies Irae
 rating : 91  votes : 13
Out on the Street
 rating : 88  votes : 22
News of the World
 rating : 87.8  votes : 16