Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Armagedon - Invisible Circle cover art

Invisible Circle

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
Running time39:07
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Death Liberates5:25-0
2.In The Land Of Uncertainty2:39-0
3.To The End Of My Life2:29-0
4.The Circle Of False Truths4:41-0
5.Get To The Limits3:27-0
6.Two Faces3:40-0
7.From Beyond Oneself5:03-0
8.Pictures Of Reality4:25-0
9.Obsessed By The Past2:40-0
10....Instead Of Epilogue4:38-0

Line-up (members)

  • S³awomir Maryniewski : vocal
  • Tomasz Solnica : bass guitar
  • Romuald Czyczyn : drums
  • Krzysztof Maryniewski : guitars

Was originally announced by Peaceville Records (CD), but released by Carnage
Rec. on tape only.

Recorded at Modern Sound Studio Gdynia March 1993
Engineered & Mixed by Adam Toczko And Armagedon
Photo by Wojtek Monkiewicz
Music And Lyrics by Krzysztof Maryniewski
Produced By Carnage Records
Cover Art by Zbigniew Makila
Cover Concept by Armagedon


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,965
Albums : 100,806
Reviews : 6,538
Lyrics : 90,213
Top Rating
 rating : 93.9  votes : 56
Serpents of the Light
 rating : 81.3  votes : 14