Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Armageddon - Embrace the Mystery & Three cover art

Embrace the Mystery & Three

Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsCentury Media Records
Running time01:42:27
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level AlternativeMetal
Last modified by level AlternativeMetal
Videos by  youtube
Embrace the Mystery & Three Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Broken Spell4:29-0
3.Blind Fury4:07-0
4.Worlds Apart3:06-0
5.Cry Of Fate5:07-0
6.Illusions Tale4:22-0
7.Moongate Climber2:45-0
8.Embrace The Mystery3:25-0
9.Sleep Of Innocence3:51-0
10.Grain Of Sand3:38-0
11.Worlds Apart [Rehearsal Version]3:03-0
12.The Broken Spell [Rehearsal Version]3:42-0
13.Die With Your Boots On [Iron Maiden Cover]5:33-0
14.Gathering Of The Storm0:59-0
15.Burn The Sun4:25-0
17.Heart Of Ice3:53-0
18.Well Of Sadness6:04-0
19.Rainbow Serpent4:37-0
20.Winter Skies4:02-0
21.Final Destination4:29-0
22.Spirit Kiss2:17-0
23.The Contract5:04-0
24.Winter Skies [Demo Version]4:05-0
25.Sands Of Time [Demo Version]5:46-0
26.Desecration Of Souls [Mercyful Fate Cover]4:21-0

Line-up (members)

Armageddon Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 83.8 41
preview Studio 75 20
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,305
Albums : 107,649
Reviews : 6,812
Lyrics : 106,968
Top Rating
The Necrotic Manifesto
 rating : 81.9  votes : 10
 rating : 88.6  votes : 16
Northern Hell Song
 rating : 91.4  votes : 13