Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Arjen Anthony Lucassen - Pools of Sorrow, Waves of Joy cover art

Pools of Sorrow, Waves of Joy

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPsychedelic Rock, Hard Rock
LabelsRay’s Music B.V
Running time47:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level mPizarro
Last modified by level mPizarro
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Wrong Side of the Street5:20-0
2.Best of Friends3:09-0
4.Cry Yourself to Sleep2:30-0
5.Little Miss Understood4:44-0
7.Country Girl, City Boy2:43-0
8.Summer’s in the Air2:33-0
9.Days of the Knights3:16-0
10.Not Over You3:37-0
11.Night on the Town2:45-0
12.A-losin’ You3:47-0
13.Midnight Train2:50-0
14.Pools of Sorrow1:57-0

Line-up (members)

All songs written and composed by Arjen Anthony Lucassen.

This album went of out print years ago. It is now a collector’s item. You may be able to find copies on the internet through the auction sites like eBay.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 93.3 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,758
Albums : 103,209
Reviews : 6,602
Lyrics : 98,171
Top Rating
Consign to Oblivion
 rating : 88.4  votes : 12
 rating : 90.3  votes : 25
Anno Domini High Definition
 rating : 90.7  votes : 14