Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Arizmenda - Within the Vacuum of Infinity... cover art

Within the Vacuum of Infinity...

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsCrepúsculo Negro
Running time1:05:57
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level ToLiveIstoDie
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

Side A - Womb
1.Those Beaten Paths of Confusion11:41-0
2.Beyond the Shadows of Emptiness & Nothingness14:29-0
3.Poison Yourself...With Thought9:20-0
Side B - Grave
4.The Agents of Transformation8:31-0
5.Drowning in the Pain of Consciousness8:30-0
6.Deny the Disease of Life13:26-0

Line-up (members)

  • Murdunbad : All Instruments
Tape by Crepúsculo Negro for USA, limited to 100 handnumbered copies.
Tape by Dismal Cursings for EU and rest of world, limitation undisclosed.

Both versions have the same music and artwork. The only difference is that
Dismal Cursings version has pro-printed cassettes, while the US version has a
sticker on the cassettes instead and includes a patch.
The Crepúsculo Negro reissue comes on a clear tape, without stickers and patch.

Cover art from film "Begotten"


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,960
Albums : 100,798
Reviews : 6,538
Lyrics : 90,213
Top Rating
 Cannibal Corpse
 rating : 84.9  votes : 10
Seven Churches
 rating : 90.5  votes : 34
 All Shall Perish
The Price of Existence
 rating : 83.6  votes : 18