Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Arise Within - The Season of the Locust cover art

The Season of the Locust

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
The Season of the Locust Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Lost In A Daze-0
3.Dying Times-0
4.When Life Has Begun.-0
5.One More Time-0
6.The Wall Of Doubt-0
7.The Wrath-0
8.The Aftermath-0
9.When I Went Crazy-0
10.Dead Inside-0
11.In My Heart-0
12.We Can Be Saved-0
13.Beggars Of Truth-0

Arise Within Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,729
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,938
Top Rating
 Animals as Leaders
 rating : 85.9  votes : 11