Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Arise the Titan - Our Collective Destroyer cover art

Our Collective Destroyer

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Deathcore
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 이레
Last modified by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Our Collective Destroyer Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Red Skies Mourning-0
2.False Entitlement-0
3.Bluntasurus Rex-0
5.The Inevitable Collapse (Our Collective Destroyer)-0
6.A Crimson Tide-0
7.Eyes of the Betrayer-0
8.The Fallacy-0
All songs recorded and produced by Josh Palmer of Zombie Takeover Media
Photos by Spitfire Photography
Artwork by Jessica Stafki

Arise the Titan Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,343
Albums : 105,026
Reviews : 6,622
Lyrics : 102,883
Top Rating
 Thin Lizzy
 rating : 91.1  votes : 9
All for You
 rating : 86.2  votes : 11
Spreading the Disease
 rating : 88.3  votes : 20