Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Aragorn - Noonday - the Aragorn Anthology cover art

Noonday - the Aragorn Anthology

Release date
GenresNWOBHM, Heavy Metal
LabelsSanctuary Records
Running time1:08:29
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Noonday - the Aragorn Anthology Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Black Ice3:36-0
3.The Night Is Burning2:30-0
4.Make Me Believe2:37-0
5.You Changed My World4:26-0
7.Run Like the Wind2:34-0
8.Radar Love (Golden Earring cover)5:00-0
9.We'll Fight Back3:32-0
10.Love Set Me Up2:52-0
11.Midnight Hour2:08-0
12.Rest In Peace3:49-0
14.Tickets on the Wall3:00-0
15.Black Ice (Single Demo)4:33-0
16.Noonday (Single Demo)2:55-0
17.Omega (Single Demo)3:19-0
18.Metal Fatigue (Album Demo)2:44-0
19.Cry of the Vampire (Album Demo)3:17-0
20.The Night Is Burning (Unreleased Single)2:05-0
21.Hungry for Your Love (Unreleased Single)3:27-0
22.Tickets on the Wall (Unreleased Single)2:14-0
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,764
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,248
Top Rating
 Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force
 rating : 81.5  votes : 17
 The Who
Who's Next
 rating : 92.7  votes : 12
Lean Into It
 rating : 88.3  votes : 34