Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Apostasy - Sunset of the End + Fraud in the Name of God cover art

Sunset of the End + Fraud in the Name of God

Release date
GenresThrash Metal
Running time01:14:46
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 방구석
Videos by  youtube
Sunset of the End + Fraud in the Name of God Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Apocalyptic Serenade4:05-0
2.Fraud in the Name of God6:23-0
3.Oneiric Storm5:06-0
4.Banished from Sanity5:05-0
5.The Sullen (Acoustic)0:38-0
6.Deceased in Funeral5:33-0
7.Malignant Beauty (Acoustic)1:06-0
8.The Great Apostasy (Instrumental)2:07-0
9.At the End of the New Testament8:54-0
10.Addicted's Tribulations7:35-0
12.The Night6:25-0
13.The Night (Demo)6:59-0
14.Intro (Demo)0:30-0
15.Deceased in Funeral (Demo)6:21-0
16.Fraud in the Name of God (Demo)6:39-0
Compilation of the album from 1990 and the demo-tape from 1989, remastered and contained in CD by first time.
All tracks remastered at 15 HZ Sonido Studio.

Released in a giant digipack CD + 2 posters.

Apostasy Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,076
Albums : 104,323
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
First Demo 2014
 rating : 81.9  votes : 10
Endless Supply of Pain
 rating : 88.1  votes : 28