Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Antropomorphia - Evangelivm Nekromantia cover art

Evangelivm Nekromantia

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsMetal Blade Records
Running time45:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Evangelivm Nekromantia Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Nekrophilian Mass4:36-0
3.The Mourned and the Macabre5:21-0
4.Debauchery in Putrefaction5:09-0
5.Anointment by Sin5:56-0
7.Impure Desecration5:15-0
10.Evangelivm Nekromantia4:19-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ferry Damen : Vocals, Guitars
  • Marc Van Stiphout : Bass
  • Marco Stubbe : Drums
Released in North America on October 23rd 2012.

AntropomorphiA comments on Evangelivm Nekromantia: "We've been working on this conception for almost a year. Dedicated to composing a new sort of disturbing death metal darkness exceeding most of the one-dimensional releases you got to hear most of these days!"

Mastered at Necromorbus Studios by Tore Stjerna Antropomorphia

Antropomorphia Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,062
Albums : 106,859
Reviews : 6,747
Lyrics : 105,948
Top Rating
 Devil Doll
The Sacrilege of Fatal Arms
 rating : 85.9  votes : 10
 rating : 87.6  votes : 83
The Scarecrow
 rating : 89.4  votes : 65