Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Antichrisis - Not Fade Away cover art

Not Fade Away

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMedieval Gothic Rock
Running time01:13:27
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Feel So Bad
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Here Comes The Night4:11-0
2.Night Train4:36-0
3.Oceans Too Wide4:03-0
4.The Fire Went Out4:47-0
5.Who You Are5:51-0
6.Have You Been Loved?4:30-0
7.The Point Of No Return8:31-0
9.Creatures Of A Jade Lagoon4:46-0
10.Endless Flow5:09-0
12.Walking With Angels4:41-0
13.Crossing The Line4:30-0
14.Restless Years4:33-0
15.Lament For Kira2:36-0
All Songs written, arranged & produced by Sid

Antichrisis are:
Ayuma: Vocals
Sid: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards & Drums

with additional help by:
Alexander "Näx" May: Uilleann Pipes on "Ocean's Too Wide" & "The Point of No Return",
Frank. J. Hennig: Baritone Vocals on "Ocean's Too Wide" & "The Point of No Return",
Tilo Rockstroh: brass, saxophone, piano & organ on "Night Train"


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,747
Albums : 103,187
Reviews : 6,601
Lyrics : 98,137
Top Rating
 rating : 82.2  votes : 42
 Anaal Nathrakh
The Whole of the Law
 rating : 92.7  votes : 13
Dawn of Possession
 rating : 91.1  votes : 14