Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Anthropia - The Chain Reaction cover art

The Chain Reaction

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Power Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
The Chain Reaction Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Incarnation (Prologue)-0
2.A New Self-0
3.Whipping Soul-0
4.The Torn Off Wing of the Butterfly-0
5.Take Me Home-0
6.The Night at the Opera-0
7.The Altar of Trust-0
8.Those Days Are Always Rainy-0
9.Trinity (The New Consensus)-0
10.The Tree of Life-0
11.Breeze in the Leaves (Epilogue)-0
The CD was recorded on the French riviera at Artmusic Studio, mixed by Francois Merle of Manigance, and mastered by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Pretty Maids, Jorn) at Jailhouse Studios in Denmark.

Adagio keyboardist Kevin Codfert makes a guest appearance on the album.

Anthropia Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Live - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,893
Albums : 109,782
Reviews : 6,981
Lyrics : 127,758
Top Rating
Out of the Cellar
 rating : 86.6  votes : 13
White Devil Armory
 rating : 86.4  votes : 13
 rating : 90.9  votes : 10