Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Antediluvian - λόγος cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsNuclear War Now! Productions
Running time34:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level BLASPHEMY
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Homunculus Daimon-Eon (Awakening)2:52-0
2.Consumate Spellbound Synapses3:32-0
3.Towers of Silence3:16-0
4.The Ash and the Stars4:37-0
5.Beyond Diurnal Winds2:55-0
6.Nuclear Crucifixion (Turning the Spear Inward)3:46-0
7.On the Tree of Death2:41-0
8.Transept of Limbs4:30-0
9.Death Meta5:56-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mars Sekhmet : Drums
  • Haasiophis : Guitars, Vocals
  • Nabucodnosor : Bass, Vocals
  • Aedh Zugna : Guitars
CD released in April 2013.

Vinyl released in May 2013.
-Regular version in gatefold jacket with A2 poster and 12-page art zine.
-Limited edition on clear with white/black splatter vinyl in gatefold jacket with A2 poster and 12-page art zine.
100 copies pressed, available only through direct wholesale from the label.
-Die Hard edition on mixed black/white vinyl. Includes the same gatefold jacket, A2 poster and 12-page art zine as the regular edition, but also includes a patch and a sticker, and comes enclosed in a silkscreened cloth bag.

100 advance tapes were made in November 2012 for sale at NWN! Fest III and Serpents Head Reprisal mailorder.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,529
Albums : 102,596
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating
Onward to Golgotha
 rating : 83.1  votes : 16
 Ebony Tears
A Handful of Nothing
 rating : 85  votes : 10
 Dark Tranquillity
Where Death Is Most Alive
 rating : 97.1  votes : 11