Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

Mayang Mistik

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Mayang Mistik Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pukau Jawa (Intro)-0
2.Panji Timur Hitam-0
3.Nada Kubur (prelude)-0
5.Alam Ghaib (prelude)-0
6.Lengsi Wongi-0
7.Gelombang Hitam (prelude)-0
8.Purnama si Roh-0
9.Meditasi Dukun (prelude)-0
10.Shita Laknat-0
11.Suara Kematian (prelude)-0
12.Saat Dikau Dikafankan-0
13.Jampi Makhluk Halus (Outro)-0
14.Malay Mysticism-0

Line-up (members)

  • Hantu Kepalang : Guitars, Vocals
  • Bartbarah : Bass
  • Lumania : Drums
Self-released by Antaboga. Rahasiong is the name of Hantu Kepalang's artwork label name.

Translation of title track:

01. Javanese Magick (Intro)
02. Black Banners from the East
03. Voices from the Grave (prelude)
04. The Deceased One
05. Netherworld (prelude)
06. The Banshee
07. The Black Wave (prelude)
08. Spirit of the Fullmoon
09. Meditation of the Pagan Shaman (prelude)
10. The Damned Soul
11. Voice of Death (prelude)
12. Moment of Shrouded Upon Thee
13. Spell of the Spirits (Outro)
14. Malay Mysticism
15. The Pagan Shaman

All tracks recorded by Hantu Kepalang on Guitars & Vocals, Bartbarah on Bass and Lumania on Drums except for track 12 featuring Andika Singhasari on Keyboards & Gamelan Barong (traditional instrument) while track 14 & 15 (bonus tracks) by Hantu Kepalang on Guitars, Bass, Vocals and Programming.

Antaboga Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,287
Albums : 107,566
Reviews : 6,803
Lyrics : 106,955
Top Rating
 Judas Priest
Priest... Live!
 rating : 92.4  votes : 52
 Iron Maiden
 rating : 94.3  votes : 85