Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

II: the Reign of Darkness

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Deathcore
LabelsNuclear Blast
Running time45:33
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level karma
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.And So It Begins...1:09-0
2.In Snakes I Bathe3:51-0
3.Born Dead3:31-0
4.Bone Crown3:31-0
6.Catastrophic Hybridization5:51-0
7.VII: The Horror, The Destruction...2:30-0
8.Impale The Sun3:54-0
9.Portrait Of Souls3:33-0
11.Into The Black Slumber8:23-0

Line-up (members)

  • Steve Regan : Vocals
  • Sam Dawkins : Guitars
  • Chinstrap : Guitars
  • Sean Hynes : Bass
  • Lyn Jeffs : Drums
The album is released through Siege of Amida Records in the UK and through Nuclear Blast Records in the rest of the world

The Siege of Amida Records release has the old band logo on the album art.

Release dates:
UK - 18/01/2010
Worldwide - 22/01/2010

Track 4, "Bone Crown", features guest vocals by Erik Rutan, who is most famous for his work with Morbid Angel.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,808
Albums : 103,323
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,285
Top Rating
 As I Lay Dying
Shadows Are Security
 rating : 84.1  votes : 12
 Circus Maximus
The 1st Chapter
 rating : 87.8  votes : 12
Tinnitus Sanctus
 rating : 80.5  votes : 38