Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Anima Damnata / Throneum - Gods of Abhorrence cover art

Gods of Abhorrence

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsPagan Records
Running time48:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Gods of Abhorrence Information

Track listing (Songs)

Anima Damnata
1.Black Communion Of Abhorrent Gods Of Universe1:59-0
2.Victimize Yourself2:24-0
3.Defile the Cross2:49-0
4.To Jesus Christ and All of his Servants1:48-0
5.Sadistic Rape3:30-0
6.Feast in the Blood1:59-0
7.Shadow of Dispair3:38-0
8.Anima Damnata3:35-0
9.The Grand Coronation Of Apocalyptic Pain1:02-0
10.The Gate of Nanna4:38-0
11.Morbid Death, Terror, Hell2:35-0
12.Black Leather Whore Fucks2:01-0
13.Tomb's Call3:18-0
14.Ritual Asphyxia2:27-0
15.War and Sodomy2:57-0
16.Infernal Tanks Attack3:16-0
17.Lunatic of God's Creation (Deicide Cover)2:10-0
18.Reborn In Gehenna (Outro)2:27-0
Limited to 666 Copies.
Tape version limited to 333 copies.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,731
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,052
Top Rating
In Waves
 rating : 86.4  votes : 27
Piece of Time
 rating : 90.8  votes : 10
Secret of the Runes
 rating : 91.7  votes : 14