Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Anagnorisis - Ghosts of Our Fathers cover art

Ghosts of Our Fathers

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
Running time09:00
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level LaClayne
Videos by  youtube
Ghosts of Our Fathers Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Clan of Kerr4:09-0
2.Only Suffering Is Free4:51-0

Line-up (members)

  • Zak Denham : Lead and rhythm guitars
  • Zachary Kerr : Bass guitar and vocals
  • Samuel Hartman : Keyboards
  • Chris Smith : Drums
  • Julian Kersey : Vocals
Ghosts of Our Fathers was forged during the three-year summer of May 2009 to May 2012.

The two-song tribute was recorded at One by One Studios and Downtown Recording during 2011, and mixed, mastered, and spellbound by Ken Sorceron during the second quarter of 2012.

The invocations were wholly conceived by Zak Denham, Zachary Kerr, Samuel Hartman, and Chris Smith.

The text of "Clan of Kerr" was inscribed by Zachary Kerr.
The text of "Only Suffering is Free" was inscribed by Samuel Hartman.

The entirety of this release is dedicated to the memory of James E. Kerr and Robert C. Dayle.

Anagnorisis Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,866
Albums : 109,663
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,155
Top Rating
 rating : 90  votes : 17
Rituale Satanum
 rating : 86.1  votes : 9
 Beyond Creation
The Aura
 rating : 87.4  votes : 16