Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Amon Amarth - Wrath of the Norsemen cover art

Wrath of the Norsemen

Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsMetal Blade Records
Running time7:23:46
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  6       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Ψ Slayer Ψ
Last modified by level James Joyce
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.An Ancient Sign of Coming Storm4:36-0
3.Pursuit of Vikings5:57-0
4.Ride For Vengeance4:55-0
5.Masters of War5:16-0
6.The Last With Pagan Blood5:38-0
7.Once Sealed In Blood5:23-0
8.Bastards of A Lying Breed5:41-0
9.Fate of Norns6:01-0
10.Thousand Years of Oppression6:06-0
11.Versus the World5:55-0
12.North Sea Storm5:29-0
13.Releasing Surtur's Fire5:32-0
14.Annihilation of Hammerfest5:42-0
15.Friends of the Suncross5:02-0
17.Amon Amarth11:54-0
18.For the Stabwounds In Our Backs5:32-0
19.Where Silent Gods Stand Guard6:53-0
20.Bleed For Ancient Gods4:25-0
21.Victorious March7:56-0
22.Death In Fire7:44-0
23.The Vikings Are Coming: A Look Behind the Scenes In Cologne28:15-0
2.An Ancient Sign of Coming Storm4:37-0
3.Pursuit of Vikings6:47-0
4.Releasing Surtur's Fire6:00-0
5.Masters of War5:24-0
6.Fate of Norns6:12-0
7.Thousand Years of Oppression7:42-0
8.Versus the World6:18-0
9.For the Stabwounds In Our Backs4:57-0
10.Victorious March8:00-0
11.Death In Fire7:41-0
12.Sorrow Throughout the Nine Worlds6:02-0
13.Dragons' Flight Across the Waves5:10-0
14.God, His Son and Holy Whore4:26-0
15.The Sound of Eight Hooves5:46-0
16.Thor Arise5:03-0
17.Fall Through Ginnungagap5:50-0
18.Burning Creation5:32-0
19....and Soon the World Will Cease to Be6:35-0
20.Valkyries Ride5:39-0
21.Pursuit of Vikings6:00-0
22.The Beheading of A King5:38-0
23.Revenge of the Zombie (Six Feet Under cover)4:11-0
24.Death In Fire5:42-0
1.Where Silent Gods Stand Guard5:59-0
2.The Sound of Eight Hooves4:56-0
4.Death In Fire5:40-0
5.Pursuit of Vikings4:41-0
6.Bastards of A Lying Breed5:53-0
7.Masters of War5:45-0
8.Versus the World5:26-0
9.Bleed For Ancient Gods6:04-0
10.For the Stabwounds In Our Backs5:47-0
11.Versus the World6:27-0
12.Masters of War5:40-0
13.North Sea Storm6:13-0
14.Thousand Years of Oppression5:57-0
16.The Last With Pagan Blood6:28-0
17.An Ancient Sign of Coming Storm5:28-0
18.Pursuit of Vikings4:47-0
19.Fate of Norns6:27-0
20.Once Sealed In Blood6:38-0
21.Death In Fire5:01-0
22.The Sound of Eight Hooves5:49-0
23.Bleed For Ancient Gods6:37-0
24.Where Silent Gods Stand Guard6:11-0
25.Victorious March8:36-0

Line-up (members)

  • Johan Hegg : Vocals
  • Olavi Mikkonen : Guitars
  • Johan Soderberg : Guitars
  • Ted Lundstrom : Bass
  • Fredrik Andersson : Drums


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview 938Studio 90.6 91
preview 2,356Studio 85.3 61
preview Studio 83.3 30
preview 1,973Studio 85.1 101
preview 1,589Studio 87 100
preview 778Studio 90.6 111
preview 419Studio 90.8 200
preview 1,616Studio 83 251
preview 1,891Studio 81.4 261
preview 2,576Studio 81.9 100
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,998
Albums : 100,956
Reviews : 6,539
Lyrics : 90,369
Top Rating
 rating : 87.3  votes : 10
 rating : 92.1  votes : 14
 Guns N' Roses
Use Your Illusion II
 rating : 90.7  votes : 37