Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
no image


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Black Metal
LabelsDark Records Producionnes
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Theo
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Raping the Sanctity of the Saints-0
3.Jasmines for the Vault-0
4.The Gift of the Eternal Life-0
5.Bleed, Meat and Bones-0
6.The Victory of the Meat on the Spirit-0
7.The Princess Sacred Initiation in the Carnal Pleasure-0
8.The Dark and Vicious Sucubus Palace-0
9.The Awakening of the Sensuality in the Cosmic Night-0
10.Enthralled By the Sensuality of the Princess of Sin-0

Line-up (members)

  • Imperius Nathjnael : Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Drums
  • Enthronus Azmaveth : Guitars, Vocals, Drums
  • Torvus : Bass, Vocals


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,300
Albums : 101,891
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,507
Top Rating
Kyuss (Welcome to Sun Valley)
 rating : 90.2  votes : 11
Theater of Salvation
 rating : 89  votes : 31
 As I Lay Dying
Shadows Are Security
 rating : 83.4  votes : 11