Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Altar - No Flesh Shall Be Spared cover art



No Flesh Shall Be Spared

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
Running time19:44
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Schizophrenia
Videos by  youtube
No Flesh Shall Be Spared Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Prelude / Severed on the Attic5:49-0
4.No Flesh... / Postlude6:17-0
First self-released (pro-printed) in 300 copies, later re-released by Wild Rags in 1992.
Tracklist is for the original version.

Original version:
- Pro printed covers

Wild Rags version:
- Pro printed covers and tapes

Tracklisting (for Wild Rags version):
- Decapitated
- Hallucinations
- No Flesh
- Severed on the Attic

Recorded in Gorysound Studios 3/4 August 1991.
Produced by Dan Swano & Altar.
Mixed by Dan Swano & Altar.
Cover art made by Andreas Svensson.
Logo made by Per "Peste" Stromberg.
Layout made by Dan Swano.
All music and lyrics written by Altar.
Except lyrics on "Decapitated" written by Joilan RiiLow.
All keyboards and backing vocals on "Decapitated" by Dan Swano.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,364
Albums : 107,837
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,318
Top Rating
Look What the Cat Dragged In
 rating : 85.1  votes : 12
Show No Mercy
 rating : 85.7  votes : 33
 Born of Osiris
Soul Sphere
 rating : 83.8  votes : 10