Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Allied Forces - The Forces Strike Back cover art

The Forces Strike Back

Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
LabelsSteelhunter Records
Running time53:54
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
The Forces Strike Back Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Beyond the Storm1:31-0
3.White Spirit3:55-0
4.Heavy Metal Invasion4:10-0
5.All over Now5:31-0
6.Blood, Sweat & Tears4:26-0
7.Spoken Dreams4:25-0
8.Dark Roses4:39-0
9.The Day After6:07-0
10.Swords & Religion4:30-0
11.Heat of the Night3:55-0
12.Steal My Heart Away3:39-0
13.White Spirit (Live)4:06-0
Tracks 01-09 are from the 1986 LP "The Day After".
Tracks 10-11 are unreleased album recordings.
Track 12 is an unreleased single.
Track 13 is a live recording taken from a reunion gig the band did in Den Bosch, Holland 1997.

Allied Forces Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,341
Albums : 107,773
Reviews : 6,818
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
 Shadows Fall
The War Within
 rating : 86.6  votes : 28
As the World Bleeds
 rating : 90.2  votes : 33
 Sulphur Aeon
Gateway to the Antisphere
 rating : 89.4  votes : 10