Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list



Absolute Purity

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresOperatic Progressive Metal
LabelsHammerheart Records
Running time44:37
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Absolute Purity Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Absolute Purity4:07-0
2.The Enchanted4:13-0
3.Endlessly Searching5:14-0
4.Silencing the Sorrow5:12-0
5.Loss of a Life4:56-0
7.Quest of Serenity5:10-0
8.Rejection of What You Perceive4:34-0
9.Surmounting the Masses4:10-0
10.Longing for Destiny3:24-0

Line-up (members)

  • Martina Hornbacher Astner : Vocals
  • Erik Rutan : Guitars, Keyboards
  • Scott Hornick : Bass
  • Howard Davis : Drums
A limited version of this CD was available, which came in a box with a poster
of the album artwork.

Recorded at Big Blue Meanie Studios, New Jersey.

Absolute Purity Comments

level   (70/100)
pekný obal, ale osobne bol pre mňa tento album sklamaním, naozaj som čakal omnoho viac - chýbajú podarené momenty

Alas Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,708
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,493
Top Rating
Hvis Lyset Tar Oss
 rating : 89.1  votes : 42
 부활 (Boohwal)
 rating : 82.1  votes : 9
Score to a New Beginning
 rating : 88  votes : 19