Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Akem Manah - Death & Darkness: 2010-2012 cover art

Death & Darkness: 2010-2012

Release date
GenresDoom Metal, Death Metal
LabelsFreak Metal Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Death & Darkness: 2010-2012 Information

Track listing (Songs)

Disc 1
1.The Black Flame6:56-0
3.A Cold Dark Night2:56-0
4.The Haunting of Saint Luciferi8:29-0
5.Satan Calling9:38-0
6.Black Water Falls5:27-0
7.The Devil Is in All of You12:11-0
8.Black Magic (Punishment)2:54-0
9.The Lurking Fear6:08-0
10.Children of Evil5:51-0
11.Creatures in the Walls6:13-0
Disc 2
1.Black Moon7:27-0
2.The Dead Man's Heart7:31-0
4.Witches Ride3:52-0
5.The Dark Hours10:27-0
6.This Tortured Soul9:04-0
7.End of Days2:33-0
8.Into the Darkness20:23-0
Released as a digital download and on CD.

The compilation features the full-lengths "The Devil Is in All of You" and "Night of the Black Moon", and the EP "Horror in the Eyes". All tracks are remixed and remastered.

Akem Manah Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,367
Albums : 107,839
Reviews : 6,829
Lyrics : 107,318
Top Rating
From Mars to Sirius
 rating : 85.6  votes : 13
This Godless Endeavor
 rating : 88.7  votes : 17
 Bullet For My Valentine
 rating : 80.4  votes : 15