Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Airbourne - No Guts. No Glory. cover art

No Guts. No Glory.

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHard Rock
LabelsRoadrunner Records, EMI Records
Running time46:53
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  5       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Ravanger
Videos by  youtube
No Guts. No Glory. Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Born To Kill3:39-0
2.Ain’t No Way But The Hard Way3:34-0
3.Blonde, Bad and Beautiful3:49-0
4.Raise The Flag3:32-0
5.Bottom Of The Well4:29-0
6.White Line Fever3:10-0
7.It Ain’t Over Till It’s Over3:17-0
8.Steel Town3:08-0
9.Chewin’ The Fat3:11-0
10.Get Busy Livin’3:36-0
11.Armed And Dangerous4:12-0
13.Back On The Bottle3:50-0
Special Edition bonus tracks:
14.Loaded Gun2:51-0
15.My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High (And Get Ya Moanin’ After Midnight)3:24-0
16.Rattle Your Bones2:36-0
17.Kickin’ It Old School2:37-0
18.Devil’s Child2:12-0

Line-up (members)

  • Joel O'Keeffe : lead vocals, lead guitar, keyboards (track 6)
  • David Roads : rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Justin Street : bass, backing vocals
  • Ryan O'Keeffe : drums
The Japanese pressing replaces "Devil's Child" and "Kickin' It Old School" with "Heads Are Gonna Roll" - 3:48 as a bonus track.

Airbourne Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 88.3 30
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 100 30
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,100
Albums : 104,392
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,849
Top Rating
None So Vile
 rating : 92.2  votes : 73
Those of the Unlight
 rating : 80.6  votes : 9