Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope cover art

Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time33:22
Reviews :  0
Comments :  4
Total votes :  4
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Death and Life
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.(Intro) Engineering a Pill Frenzy0:12-0
2.Bitch's Handbag Full of Money0:34-0
3.Unwashed Cock0:29-0
4.Kill Theme for American Apeshit1:03-0
5.Built to Grind0:22-0
6.Crap Cannon0:34-0
7.Razor Blades Under the Dashboard0:51-0
8.Repercussions in the Life of an Opportunistic, Pseudo Intellectual Jackass1:28-0
9.Doctored Results1:41-0
10.Ceremonial Gasmask1:00-0
11.Hang the Pope0:42-0
12.Bovine Caligula0:23-0
13.Machine Gun1:29-0
14.Protection From Enemies0:20-0
15.Dead Battery1:01-0
16.Manual Trauma0:41-0
17.Time vs. Necessity0:52-0
18.Blind Hatred Finds a Tit0:39-0
19.Grandmother With AIDS0:50-0
20.5 Band Genetic Equalizer 20:33-0
21.Hungry Homeless Handjob2:01-0
22.Chalking the Temporal God Module1:33-0
23.Narcissistic Stimulant0:31-0
24.North American Corpse Desecration0:45-0
25.Cryogenic Husk1:15-0
26.Shit Slit0:18-0
27.Sword Swallower0:36-0
28.Ceramic Godproduct0:29-0
29.Ambulance Burning0:39-0
30.5 Band Genetic Equalizer0:37-0
31.Drinking Games0:38-0
32.Bullshit Gets Up and Walks Around0:15-0
33.The Fatter You Fall Behind0:14-0
34.Double Negative0:25-0
35.Organ Donor1:00-0
36.Someone's Daughter0:28-0
37.Contaminated Drug Supply1:01-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jay Randall : Vocals, Sample, Electronics (tracks 21, 22, 25), Sequencing (tracks 21, 22, 25)
  • Carl Schultz : Vocals
  • Scott Hull : Vocals, Guitar, Drum Programming
  • Richard Johnson : Bass, Vocals
  • Guest/Session
  • J.R. Hayes : Vocals (tracks 21, 28, 35)
  • Danny Lilker : Bass, Vocals (track 11)
  • Killjoy : Vocals (track 13)
  • Lenzig Carnage : Vocals (track 7)
  • Pete Ponitkoff : Vocals (track 8)
Written, produced, recorded, mixed and mastered in Bethesda, MD between 2000-2002 except "Hungry Homeless Handjob", "Cryogenic Husk" and "Chalking the Temporal God Module", samples/sequencing/electronics in Spfld, MA 2002.

Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope Comments

level   (75/100)
으앙ㅇㅇ앙앙앙앙아아! 코피가 쏟아진다아아아아아아아아!!!
level   (80/100)
This album contains two types of tracks: first there are amazing, speedy, crushing Grindcore songs. Then there are almost meaningless, noisy tracks which I don't know why they put in. Listen to this record for the actual songs, guys.
level   (40/100)
이런걸 음악이라고 볼수 있는것일까?
level   (85/100)
광속의 드럼머신과 미친듯한 그라인드코어의 진수를 느낄 수 있는..이들의 앨범중 꽤 마음에 드는 앨범

Agoraphobic Nosebleed Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 30
preview Studio 70 40
preview Studio 76.3 182
preview Studio 80 40
Contributors to this album
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,368
Albums : 107,842
Reviews : 6,829
Lyrics : 107,318
Top Rating
Once upon the Cross
 rating : 88.8  votes : 27
 Deep Purple
 rating : 89.4  votes : 25
 Dream Theater
Systematic Chaos
 rating : 83.9  votes : 62