Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

One Reality

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal
LabelsPoem Productions
Running time41:12
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
One Reality Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.I Hate You3:05-0
2.Another Sacrifice4:53-0
3.Darkest Lover5:09-0
4.New Dawn4:52-0
6.Waiting for the End6:38-0
7.Suspicion and Distrust4:32-0
8.The Time Runs3:34-0
9.From the Dark4:07-0

Line-up (members)

  • Emre Demirel : Bass
  • Fikri Yargıcı : Drums
  • Kerem İnci : Guitars
  • Emrah Demirel : Vocals, Guitars
All music and lyrics by Affliction

All keyboards composed and played by Burcin Gulbahar
Recorded at 9 Eylul Uni. Faculty of Fine Art MBB Studios

Produced by Onur Onok
Mixed and mastered by Alp Varol

Artwork and Layout by Jarno Lahti (www.kaamos.com)

Affliction Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,352
Albums : 105,035
Reviews : 6,623
Lyrics : 102,887
Top Rating
 Devin Townsend Project
 rating : 87  votes : 12
 Before the Dawn
Rise of the Phoenix
 rating : 89.4  votes : 11