Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Execution Is Necessary

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal
LabelsPoem Productions
Running time57:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.The End4:05-0
3.Palaces of Hell4:53-0
4.The Question4:26-0
6.The Cause4:42-0
7.New World4:27-0
9.Dark Side of Creation4:46-0
11.Promised Land4:55-0
12.Chaos of Two Thousands3:54-0
13.Sweet Darkness5:06-0

Line-up (members)

  • Emre Demirel : Bass
  • Fikri Yargıcı : Drums
  • Kerem İnci : Guitars
  • Emrah Demirel : Vocals, Guitars
All music and lyrics by Affliction
All synths are composed and played by Affliction

Recorded at Studyo Frekans by Affliction (www.studyofrekans.com)
Except Drums recorded at Ege University Conservatoire for Turkish Music

Produced by Affliction
Mixed by Ertan Elmalik at home studio

Mastered by Dragan Tanaskovic at Bohus Mastering (www.bohussound.com)
Drum Tech Ufuk Yalciner

Artwork and Layout by Jarno Lahti (www.kaamos.com)
Band photos by Ertug Azak


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,769
Albums : 103,229
Reviews : 6,604
Lyrics : 98,227
Top Rating
 Symphony X
V: The New Mythology Suite
 rating : 93.9  votes : 36
 Yngwie Malmsteen
Marching Out
 rating : 90.5  votes : 31
 Infernal Chaos
 rating : 89.8  votes : 15