Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Aeon Zen - A Mind's Portrait (Instrumental Soundtrack) cover art

A Mind's Portrait (Instrumental Soundtrack)

Release date
GenresProgressive Metal
LabelsTime Divide
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
A Mind's Portrait (Instrumental Soundtrack) Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Time Divine-0
3.Blinded Rain-0
4.Hope's Echo Pt. I-0
5.Hope's Echo Pt. II-0
6.A Mind's Portrait-0
7.The Circle's End-0
8.Heavens Falling-0
9.Into the Infinite-0
11.The Demise of the Fifth Sun-0
This is an instrumental version of the album A Mind's Portrait.

Guitars, bass & keyboards: Rich Hinks
Drums: Lloyd Musto
Produced, mixed & mastered by Rich Hinks
Recorded at locations in England, France, Norway & Sweden
Album art by Mattias Norén

Aeon Zen Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 90 20
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,051
Albums : 106,818
Reviews : 6,740
Lyrics : 105,857
Top Rating
 Royal Hunt
Paradox II: Collision Course
 rating : 88.2  votes : 27
 Dimmu Borgir
For all tid
 rating : 85.9  votes : 23
Natural Born Chaos
 rating : 83.2  votes : 16