Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Aeon Winds - Those Who Will Remain Silent Forever cover art

Those Who Will Remain Silent Forever

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAtmospheric Black Metal, Dark Ambient
LabelsRaging Bloodlust Records
Running time31:49
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Those Who Will Remain Silent Forever Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Through the Gates of Dying Memories1:37-0
2.When the Dead Take Our Lives2:13-0
3.Vladci Hor4:52-0
4.Aeons of Crime3:19-0
5.Thorns of Destiny4:12-0
6.Cold Night2:48-0
7.Nechcenna Pravda4:33-0
8.On the Way to Oblivion2:36-0
9.Black Spell of Destruction (Burzum cover)4:39-0
10.In the Embrace of a Nameless Souls1:00-0

Line-up (members)

  • Svarthen : Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
  • Axoris : Bass, Guitars
CD released by Naturmacht Productions, limited to 100pc.
12LP released by Raging Bloodlust Records, limited to 111pc with bonus song "Ancient Dream".

Aeon Winds Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,909
Albums : 106,413
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,401
Top Rating
 Dream Theater
Breaking the Fourth Wall
 rating : 90.4  votes : 14
 Gamma Ray
Empire of the Undead
 rating : 83.3  votes : 27
In Somniphobia
 rating : 89.1  votes : 14