Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Aegaeon - Neural Union cover art

Neural Union

Release date
GenresAmbidjent, Brutal Death Metal, Deathcore
Running time8:12
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Neural Union Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Neural Union8:12-0

Line-up (members)

  • Nick Scott : Bass
  • Sebastian Brown : Guitars
  • Jerry Grannan : Guitars
  • Anthony Barone : Drums
  • Julian Kersey : Vocals
Directed by Scott Hansen Productions.
Sequences by Norman Leto.
Produced by Miah at the Sound Lair in Knoxville, TN.

First song released by the band with vocalist Julian Kersey.

A music video was created for the track.

Neural Union Comments

level   (70/100)
이제 계속 앰비디젠트 연주로 가려나보다. 앰비디젠트 연주에 보컬은 브루털데스 보컬이다.

Aegaeon Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Aegaeonpreview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,039
Albums : 104,190
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating