Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Advent Fog - The Destruction of Centuries Old Doctrines cover art

The Destruction of Centuries Old Doctrines

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresSymphonic Black Metal, Death Metal
LabelsIrond Records
Running time45:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level karma
Videos by  youtube
The Destruction of Centuries Old Doctrines Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Feeling To Pain6:29-0
3.Dark Star5:31-0
4.Triumph Of The Truth4:19-0
5.Fire Light Up The Way5:20-0
6.White Jihad4:18-0
7.Affectus In Victoria (Instrumental)3:48-0
8.Night Master5:31-0
9.I'm The Evil5:05-0
The album was recorded and mixed in Tirsound Studio during the year 2009.

Advent Fog Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,860
Albums : 109,642
Reviews : 6,969
Lyrics : 125,541
Top Rating
 Iced Earth
Something Wicked This Way Comes
 rating : 87.4  votes : 15
 rating : 83.5  votes : 10
 Nocturnal Rites
 rating : 85.4  votes : 9