Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Acrux - La nacion sin fronteras cover art



La nacion sin fronteras

Release date
GenresPower Metal
LabelsLas Palmeras Records
Running time1:08:04
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Theo
Videos by  youtube
La nacion sin fronteras Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Carcel del alma (live in la viola)4:30-0
2.Ellos (live in la viola)4:10-0
3.Heading out to the highway (judas priest cover live in la viola)3:48-0
4.Grinder (judas priest cover live in la viola)4:03-0
5.Nuestro alrededor2:31-0
6.La nacion sin fronteras4:13-0
7.No hablare de ti4:56-0
8.En busca de paz4:19-0
10.Chispa de vida4:32-0
11.Voy a ceder3:33-0
12.Por llegar a ti5:07-0
13.Vencer en la lid4:08-0
14.Disidente furtivo3:56-0
15.Regreso a mi tierra3:35-0
16.Infecunda pasion4:48-0

Line-up (members)

  • Andres Jara Scribano : Vocals, Guitars
  • Juan Braez : Keyboards, Vocals
  • Manuel Jara Scribano : Bass, Vocals
  • Daniel Riveros : Drums
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,970
Albums : 106,555
Reviews : 6,651
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
The Quantum Enigma
 rating : 87.8  votes : 46
 Mötley Crüe
Shout at the Devil
 rating : 87.4  votes : 19
 Within Temptation
The Unforgiving
 rating : 85.7  votes : 38