Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Abyssum - Poizon of God cover art

Poizon of God

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsMedieval Music Productions
Running time33:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Poizon of God Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.A Cold Whisper Behind the Cosmos3:39-0
2.The Sacred Abyss... (...of Thelemic Mysteries)9:24-0
3.Laugh Close to Me, at Your Creation2:01-0
4.Illusion of Pan (The Spirit of the Woods)6:04-0
5.Laments of Mystic Lands1:29-0
6.Be Thou Damned Forever7:43-0
7.In Darkness We Will Forever Be...3:11-0

Line-up (members)

  • Akherra : Drums
  • Ebvleb : Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
Recorded in November 2008 in Medieval Pest Underground studio.

Re-released in 2012 by Saidak Warui Discos with a slightly different tracklist that came in a digibook with a poster, limited to 100 copies.

1. A Cold Whisper Behind the Cosmos
2. The Sacred Abyss
3. Laugh Beside Me At Your Creation
4. Illusion of Pan (The Spirit of the Woods)
5. Laments of Mistyc Lands
6. Be Thou Damned Forever
7. In Darkness We Will Forever Be

All music by Ebvleb

Abyssum Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,084
Albums : 106,996
Reviews : 6,755
Lyrics : 106,211
Top Rating
Serpents of the Light
 rating : 81.3  votes : 14
 Dark Moor
Beyond the Sea
 rating : 81.5  votes : 13
 rating : 82.9  votes : 11