Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Abyssal - Novit Enim Dominus Qui Sunt Eius cover art

Novit Enim Dominus Qui Sunt Eius

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsProfound Lore Records
Running time59:22
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Illudead
Videos by  youtube
Novit Enim Dominus Qui Sunt Eius Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Tongue of the Demagogue8:10-0
3.Under the Wretched Sun of Hattin7:44-0
4.Elegy of Ruin0:36-0
5.The Headless Serpent4:39-0
6.A Sheath of Deceit3:23-0
7.Elegy of Staves0:23-0
8.A Malthusian Epoch6:27-0
9.As Paupers Safeguard Mangates8:13-0
10.Created Sick; Commanded to Be Well10:28-0
11.The Last King8:16-0

Abyssal Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Abyssalpreview Studio 85 10
Abyssalpreview Studio - 00
Abyssalpreview Studio 88.3 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,070
Albums : 104,297
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
 Children of Bodom
 rating : 88.8  votes : 69
Those of the Unlight
 rating : 80.6  votes : 9
In a Flesh Aquarium
 rating : 83.1  votes : 9