Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Abused Majesty - Thee I Worship/Gods are With Us cover art

Thee I Worship/Gods are With Us

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
Running time35:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Thee I Worship/Gods are With Us Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Thee I Worship4:50-0
2.Under Thee Sign Of The Pentgram2:04-0
3.Bring Forth The Darkness3:54-0
4.Raise Hell5:39-0
6.Vicious Circle2:03-0
7.Gods Are With Us5:15-0
8.The Reaven Odin's Witness4:36-0
9.Valley Of Speechless Dusk1:56-0
10.I Am The Judge3:44-0
Split of first two releses.

Relesed by band only on MC, as a promo.

Abused Majesty Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,319
Albums : 107,694
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,072
Top Rating
Victory Songs
 rating : 89.4  votes : 10
The Gift of Life
 rating : 83.3  votes : 14
Time to Be King
 rating : 82.6  votes : 24