Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Absent Silence - Dawn of a New Mourning cover art

Dawn of a New Mourning

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Black Metal
LabelsNo Colours Records
Running time41:39
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  50 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Feel So Bad
Videos by  youtube
Dawn of a New Mourning Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Heavens to Discover6:30-0
2.Lakes of Mist4:55-0
3.Scarlet Thorns5:40-0
5.My Dream Still Lives on6:02-0
6.Code to My Seasons4:22-0
7.Dawn of a New Mourning7:26-0

Line-up (members)

  • J. Jokisalo : Bass
  • V. Salonen : Drums
  • PKA Jormanainen : Keyboards
  • E. Luotonen : Vocals, Guitars
Tape by Counter Attack Productions.

Dawn of a New Mourning Comments

level   (50/100)
옴니엄 개더럼의 데모를 찍었던 드러머가 있던 밴드다. 초반부는 그럭저럭 들을만한데 중반부부터 클린 보컬 비중이 확 늘어나더니 트랙 구분도 안 될 정도로 비슷비슷한 곡들과 지루한 모습을 보여준다.

Absent Silence Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 50 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,943
Albums : 106,485
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,471
Top Rating
Angel of Salvation
 rating : 87  votes : 51
 Royal Hunt
Show Me How to Live
 rating : 90.5  votes : 42
 Barren Earth
Curse of the Red River
 rating : 88.3  votes : 26