Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Absence Of The Sun - A Symphony of Unheard Words cover art

A Symphony of Unheard Words

Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal, Metalcore
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level karma
Videos by  youtube
A Symphony of Unheard Words Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Comprehend The Infinite-0
2.Falling Existence-0
3.A Symphony Of Unheard Words-0
4.Fire From Within-0
5.Wall Of Darkness-0
6.Shadow Of The Gods-0
7.The Ruins Of Judgment-0
Re-released by Hold True Recordings in the Spring of 2009 with a bonus track:

8. Age of Man Undone (4:05)

Left: original cover. Right: Re-release cover.

Absence Of The Sun Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,080
Albums : 104,335
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 98,993
Top Rating
Tales of the Sands
 rating : 90.8  votes : 12
 Russell Allen
The Showdown
 rating : 84  votes : 11
 Power Quest
Wings of Forever
 rating : 82.5  votes : 10