Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Abnorm - Reflexions on Nothingness cover art



Reflexions on Nothingness

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsDe Umbris Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Reflexions on Nothingness Information

Track listing (Songs)

Deus Ignotus
1.Limb of the Orthodox-0
2.Teargas in Heaven-0
3.Droned in Hate-0
4.Impact (Sun of Nothing cover)-0
5.The Nightwalker's Journey (part I)-0
6.The Nightwalker's Journey (part II)-0
Tape ltd. 150 copies by De Umbris Productions.

Cover Art by Milovan (Adzove Vrbe Records).
Layout by Lycaon (De Umbris Productions).

Deus Ignotus:
Reshep - Strings
Xolferoth - Battering

Session vocals by Spoonman (Earth of Distrust).
Recorded during Summer/Autumn 2009.
Mixed and mastered during Winter 2009/2010 by Sotiris Laskaris.
All songs and lyrics by Deus Ignotus except "Impact" by Sun of Nothing (from the
album "...And Voices, Words, Faces, Complete the Dream") and "Droned in Hate" by

K.D. - guitar and vocals
L.C. - guitar
N.B. - bass & backing vocals
T.C. - drums

Music by K.D.
Lyrics by T.C.
Intro by GNS
Recorded and mixed in K.D.'s home studio in the end of 2009.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,599
Albums : 108,538
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,297
Top Rating
Echoes for the Fallen
 rating : 89.2  votes : 16
 Devil Doll
 rating : 88.5  votes : 12
 Nocturnal Rites
The Sacred Talisman
 rating : 84.4  votes : 10